Half Sour Kosher New Dill Pickles in Original Brine
The product is kosher for Passover but lists mustard seed in the ingredient panel which is kitniyot. This product does not contain mustard seed. It is in strict compliance with all Passover requirements.
Corrective action is being taken to ensure correct labeling.